Intro and Welcome!

Hello, Everyone!

This is my very first blog post, so forgive me as I get up to speed on this–although, I don’t anticipate it taking too long. (WordPress is pretty straightforward.) I intend to use this blog to highlight my film/TV projects and photography, as well as discuss anything of interest to me. I also look forward to sharing my production/post-production workflow and any advice/wisdom I’ve gained from the last 9 years in the entertainment business in Los Angeles. I’ve got some exciting material to share very soon, so stay tuned. Thanks for stopping by, and please feel free to leave comments below! 😀

Sincerely,

Stephen

  1. Looks really interesting Stephen. Can’t wait to see your film and the workflow involved.

    Tim

    • Thanks, Tim! Much appreciated. I look forward to posting the test video and begin discussing the workflow. At present, I’m very busy with work, and this is, simply, a very obsessive hobby for me. I’m also getting the website and blog sorted out, but you will see the T2i HDR video very soon. Hang tight. 😀

    • Adi
    • February 1st, 2011

    Really cool Stephen!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

